Authorized U.S Adya Dealers

 

Always Buy From an Authorized Adya Dealer

Adya Inc. stands behind our products. We aim to provide quality products and exceptional customer service. As such, we offer our Adya Clarity® products through carefully selected authorized dealers who share our vision of quality and service. To assure you receive the quality products and service you deserve, you should always buy from an Authorized Adya Dealer.

Below is our official Authorized United States Adya Dealer list. Click here to view our Authorized International Adya Dealers. If you do not see a dealer on these lists, then they are not an authorized Adya Dealer. If you have any questions as to whether you're dealing with an authorized Adya dealer or not, please review these lists or contact us before purchasing Adya Clarity® products. Additionally, here is a list of known unauthorized dealers.

  

Alaska

Donnas 
Donna Turner
907-247-5437
emuskin@hotmail.com

Arizona

Sedona College of Natural Health Pathways to Wellbeing
Beth Ellen Zang
989-203-4998
bethellen@sedonacollege.com
Get Well Natural, LLC
David Leong
getwellnatural.com
408-260-9714
dave@getwellnatural.com
Rino Soriano
602-736-1248
rino@mybodybrilliance.com

 California

Elena S. Pratte
Wellness-Wagon.com
925-451-5208
Pratte@astound.net
Advanced Technologies
Marjorie Oberlander
WaterPurification.solutions
858-484-6023
waterfiberoptics@att.net
Anita Shattuck
760-752-1621
bakeranita@cox.net
Diana Gazes
WaterFilterHealth.com
786 300-6063
dianagazes@gmail.com
Karma Integrity, Inc.
Nissim Malul, President
Black-Mica.biz
818-949-8549
info@Black-Mica.biz
Living Bliss
Corin Stephenson
waterclaritysolution.com
310-430-1937
corin@livingbliss.org
Carisa M Marion
323-454-0898
carisamarion@gmail.com
Srinika Healing
Srinika Narayan
415-608-5174
Synergy Health Services
Tim Coleman
760-579-2230
synergyhealthservices@yahoo.com
Truellia Hicks
218-722-3044
Truelllia.hicks@gmail.com
Walker Whelan
415-713-5107
walkerwhelan@gmail.com
Your Healthier Choice
micawaters.com
Jane Davis
650-280-0219
janedavis1938@gmail.com
Nutra Group
800-670-7385
Kent Peterson
kentkmf@gmail.com
Gregory Coleman/Acupuncturist
www.spirithealsme.com
gregoryheals@gmail.com
415-497-2411

 Colorado

Choose Health
Kristin Swanson
970-217-8204
swansonkris@yahoo.com
Soundscapes Intl. Inc.
Ross Barrable
 970-946-5879
soundscapesintl@gmail.com
The Clarity Choice
theclaritychoice.com
Jonny Allen
716-525-1420
jonny@theclaritychoice.com
Intermed, Inc
Kathy Moritz
303-442-5100
kathymoritz@comcast.net
Cynthia Barrington
719-533-0171
Capital Books and Wellness
1-877-218-7951
Advanced Water Systems
Fred Pulver

970-963-0229
fredpulver@hotmail.com

 Connecticut

Azara Productions
Dolores Paliocha
860-236-9100
azaraproductions@yahoo.com
Natural Neighborhood, LLC
naturalneighborhood.com
Rosie Haas
203-866-8282
rosie@naturalneighborhood.com

Florida

Jeff Starkman Wellness
Jeff Starkman
305-798-9898
jeffstarkman@bellsouth.net
Julie K. Bjornson, DC, FACFN
772-485-8558
neurosecretary@live.com
Laura Gillen
Greenfoods4you@gmail.com
Natural Body Balance
Lisa Lothian
561-703-2747
lisa@naturalbodybalance.com
Winter Park MedSpa 
Reka Barany
407-539-1111
wpmedspa@embarqmail.com
American Spinal Center
813-695-5641
drmiketampa@gmail.com

 Hawaii

Richard G. Leibow
808-635-4867
approved77@gmail.com 

 Idaho

Benjamins Neo-Life
Beth Barr
208-465-9876 
bethlbarr@gmail.com
Charis Nutrition
Corinne Allen
208-937-9882
Healthfromnature@gmail.com

 Illinois

Holistic Dentistry Illinois
Diane Meyer
630-968-5567
info@holisticdentistillinois.com
Paycation, Inc.
Kriss Hanson
630-503-7620
paycationteam@gmail.com
SWT  
Jay Von Spreck
305-527-1018
ayvonspreck@gamil.com

Indiana

The Garden Gate of Green County
Jeanne Patterson
812-798-3870
Jeannepatterson24@gmail.com
The Water Solution
Bev Drattlo
812-870-3821
bevdrattlo@gmail.com

 Massachusetts

Emergency Water Solutions
Paul Cormier
617-935-3107
pcormzip@yahoo.com

 Michigan

Benjamin Jakubiszen
586-741-5237
bensyph@gmail.com
Intuitive Energies Center
Dawn Kurtz
517-227-1344
dawn@watershoponline.com
Mica Pure Water
micapurewater.com
810-650-7835
customerservice@micapurewater.com

Sharon Fernandez
lobatek.com
517-879-2613
sfernandez@lobatek.com

 Minnesota

Life Cleanse of Anoka
Barbara J. Abeler
763-231-7303
bjabeler@hotmail.com
SpiritualNutrients
spiritualnutrients.com
763-557-5160
minneapolisdamania@gmail.com
Tony Berka
612-722-8101
tberka@usiwireless.com
National Suppliers and Associates LLC
Customer Service: 952-491-0465
info@usnationalsuppliers.com
40 S 7th STR Suite 212
Minneapolis, MN, 55402
Allensworth Inc.
Stephanie Allensworth
323-333-5493
allensworthent@gmail.com

Mississippi

Paladina Analytics Intl Inc.
Brooks Childs
866-748-4449
bchilds@paladinaintl.us

Nebraska

Steve Larson
712 251 3375
stelar@q.com

Nevada

Water Liberty
Waterliberty.com
Customer Service
888-318-9445
New Vista Water
Edson Jeffs
702-666-7275
edsonjeffs@gmail.com

 New Jersey

Thomas Pappas
609-488-0555
downtown@aol.com
Rejuvenation Holistic Healing Center
Dr.Charles Coles
973-672-1200
divineloveistheway@yahoo.com
Big Fly Sports Inc.
amazon.com - bigflysports
Kelsey Pyndus / Bus. Development Rep.
201-653-4414
kelsey@bigflysports.com

 New Mexico

Michael Blanshan
808-344-4325
michaelblanshan@gmail.com

 New York

Activate Wellness Naturally
Deanna Courtney
518 359-9080
deannacourtney@gmail.com
Cicada Natural
Samuel Trieger
718-450-3200
cicadanatural@gmail.com
Gary Miller
716-525-1420
gmillerny@hotmail.com

 North Carolina

Sarah Wiese
803-448-3057
Sarah_wiese@aol.com
Patricia Wyatt
919-888-1981
Capventures101@gmail.com

Ohio

Ionic Interactive
blackmicaminerals.com
Gardy Bandfield
419-410-9302
gardyb@blackmicaminerals.com

Oklahoma

Giblets Enterprises
918-304-0287
fgiblet@hotmail.com

 Oregon

Ancient Balance
Sivaji Narayanasamy
541-359-2954
Shali10003@yahoo.com

 Pennsylvania

Raymond E. Gump
724 986 4565
tooluser1511@yahoo.com

Tennesee 

Ian Reinbott
615-521-5785
ianreinbott@gmail.com
Green Boomerang
Vishiti Wampler
423-272-4910
Greenboomeran11w@att.net

 Texas

Callahan Distribution
Brenda K Callahan
806-852-2205
obiebrenda@outlook.com
Fuel for the Body and Mind
Anna Poulin
832 659 4981
poulianna@Hotmail.com
Kroupa Chiropractic
Dr. David Kroupa 
281-391-4455
drdjk@consolidated.net
Macek Enterprises
Ken Macek
866-506-9806
ken@vitalizerplus.net
A Perfect Fit
www.aperfectfitbyliz.com
Elizabeth Rodriguez
830-216-4907
Jack Ross
1846 E Rosemeade Pkwy
Carrollton, TX 75007
469-334-3926

 Virginia

Sunrise Herbshoppe
Terri Saunders
434-984-2665
sunriseherbshop.com
MPower Health
Mahabba Kauffman
505-780-0565
mpowerhealth@yahoo.com

Washington

Atkins Chiropractic Clinic, Inc.
253-752-7522

Wisconsin

Energy Equals Wellness, LLC
Randy Grosse
608-669-2204
randy@energyequalswellness.com